Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Rich V. from BRENTWOOD, CA on 10/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Ever since my first day over 5years ago, I get the same quality & knowledge every time. I have multiple cars & everyone including Ken jr are so helpful."
5 star rating
Nancy K. from Concord, CA on 10/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous staff. They were upfront about what repairs were needed now, and what would be good to do but could be put off for a bit. That way I can do some budget planning but still keep my vehicle safe."
5 star rating
Juanita from Concord, CA on 9/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, yes & yes. Definitely take your car to them."
5 star rating
Freda L. from Martinez, CA on 9/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Eric C. from CONCORD, CA on 9/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Can’t say enough good things about this place. Was going out of town for the Labor Day weekend, and needed air filters changed as well as an oil change. Ken Jr. squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon and got everything done by 5! Absolutely awesome. These guys always come through!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Concord, CA on 9/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest folks! Great vehicle service! Been going here for years. Don't have to worry about getting ripped off or getting the runaround. God bless!"
5 star rating
Phil C. from CLAYTON, CA on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and people."
5 star rating
Mercedes from Concord, CA on 8/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service.. Ken Jr always so friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 8/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. They were reasonable, and did what they said they would with time frame of the service."
5 star rating
Kristin B. from CONCORD, CA on 8/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I previously gave a bad review for Solano way auto repair. This was due to miscommunication in regards to cost for repair however my view has certainly changed. Communication is 100% better service is amazing and Ken Jr is just the best at making sure I understand everything fully. Hey has even given me a ride back home. Seriously I don’t think I will take my vehicles elsewhere ever again."
5 star rating
Jean And Chris S. from CONCORD, CA on 8/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You guy's are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Carol R. from Concord, CA on 6/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Solano Way Auto Repair. They are kind, respectful, diligent, and hard-working. I have been trusting them to take care of my vehicles for several decades now: I am very pleased with their service."
5 star rating
Michele G. from Concord, CA on 6/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car here! They are awesome. I really like the new text-based update system with links to all the inspection details."
5 star rating
Bob R. from CONCORD, CA on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"they always do a good job ;keep you inform on any problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 5/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, the only ones I trust and they stand by their work 1000% !"
5 star rating
Blanca from Concord, CA on 5/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I HIGHLY recommend this team. They have created a wonderful experience and take all the worry away because of the people and I immediately knew I would return and recommend them to all Friends and Family. Thank you all."
5 star rating
Will R. from CONCORD, CA on 5/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced.Everyone there is friendly .Gave me final price after telling me what was to be done.They were informative as to my car issues."
5 star rating
Anne W. from BAY POINT, CA on 4/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service as always"