Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Kristin B. from CONCORD, CA on 8/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I previously gave a bad review for Solano way auto repair. This was due to miscommunication in regards to cost for repair however my view has certainly changed. Communication is 100% better service is amazing and Ken Jr is just the best at making sure I understand everything fully. Hey has even given me a ride back home. Seriously I don’t think I will take my vehicles elsewhere ever again."
5 star rating
Jean And Chris S. from CONCORD, CA on 8/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You guy's are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Carol R. from Concord, CA on 6/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Solano Way Auto Repair. They are kind, respectful, diligent, and hard-working. I have been trusting them to take care of my vehicles for several decades now: I am very pleased with their service."
5 star rating
Michele G. from Concord, CA on 6/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car here! They are awesome. I really like the new text-based update system with links to all the inspection details."
5 star rating
Bob R. from CONCORD, CA on 6/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"they always do a good job ;keep you inform on any problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 5/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, the only ones I trust and they stand by their work 1000% !"
5 star rating
Blanca from Concord, CA on 5/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I HIGHLY recommend this team. They have created a wonderful experience and take all the worry away because of the people and I immediately knew I would return and recommend them to all Friends and Family. Thank you all."
5 star rating
Will R. from CONCORD, CA on 5/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced.Everyone there is friendly .Gave me final price after telling me what was to be done.They were informative as to my car issues."
5 star rating
Anne W. from BAY POINT, CA on 4/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service as always"