Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Carol W. from BAY POINT, CA on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that I always feel confident that when they say my car is ready it is in excellent condition."
5 star rating
Nancie D. from CONCORD, CA on 11/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, neighborly and honest."
5 star rating
Anne W. from BAY POINT, CA on 11/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service"
5 star rating
L. I. from CONCORD, CA on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You can always expect quality and honesty with these guys!"
5 star rating
Carol J. from Concord, CA on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my cars to Solano Way Auto for 30 years. I can count on Solano Way Auto keeping my car in mint working condition until I decide I want a new car."
5 star rating
Jose F. from OAKLAND, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great costumer service! Ken is great !"
5 star rating
Kaydee from Concord, CA on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Service was exceptional and very quick! Love the lobby as well!"
5 star rating
Otero from Concord, CA on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Debbie C. from Concord, CA on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the customer service and the auto repair is amazing the guys there are always friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Dwayne from Concord, CA on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Heaven Hi! Absolutely would recommend to them to get their car repaired by Ken. What I appreciate the most is their honesty and work efficiency."
5 star rating
Al G. from CONCORD, CA on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Solano Way auto repair is a excellent place to have your vehicle repaired. Very friendly place."
5 star rating
Carl A. from CONCORD, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Do not hesitate to go to Solano Way Auto repair for service. Top notch treatment, all the technicians are friendly and Ken really tries to satisfy your needs. So far the car performs 100%, no leaks not drips and the car stops like new."
5 star rating
Tracy B. from Concord, CA on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Solano Way Auto does great work and they are trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anita L. from CONCORD, CA on 8/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are nice, thorough and fairly priced"
5 star rating
Colleen F. from CONCORD, CA on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it’s very friendly. As a woman taking care of my business, I was very comfortable and that’s not always the case in these situations."
5 star rating
Mike L. from CONCORD, CA on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work and do it right the first time. Everyone is very knowledgeable. They only do the work that is needed. Very honest."
5 star rating
Janice F. from CONCORD, CA on 8/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have and will continue to recommend your service. You are the best"
5 star rating
Mary F. from CONCORD, CA on 8/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely go to Solano Auto Repair. I’ve found them to be very courteous honest and efficient."
5 star rating
Ad from Concord, CA on 8/10/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly, honest competent, and reliable . They are very helpful when you do not have a ride. I recommend them highly . Great customer service. Remind me of old fashion family owned business."
5 star rating
Cassandra C. from ANTIOCH, CA on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely trustworthy and 100% polite and friendly."
5 star rating
Larry C. from Concord, CA on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are no.1 Auto repair in my book"
5 star rating
Max from Concord, CA on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Incredible services, great mechanics amd very speedy repairs. Havnt had a bad experience and they sure know how to get you back on the road. Love this place!"
5 star rating
Hugo S. H. from CONCORD, CA on 8/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"As usual I always get fast and and accurate diagnosis"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 7/26/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are Awesome."
5 star rating
Kim P. from CONCORD, CA on 7/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is impeccable. Most honest trustworthy people there."
5 star rating
Julian R. from CONCORD, CA on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"AAAAAA+ Service,excellent and friendly staff,good prices and very good prices.Quality Work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 7/21/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"That they were absolutely exceptional they did a great job in and out quick service I'm more than happy"
5 star rating
Joan from Concord, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I have been totally satisfied for +15 years with your service and professionalism."
5 star rating
Laurie K. from P.H., CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Solano Way Auto Repair always does top-notch service and repairs at reasonable prices and the customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Ryan from CONCORD, CA on 7/1/2019 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The crew at Solano Way Auto Repair are highly competent, personable and professional. Top tier service at its best. I will continue to recommend them and support their business."
5 star rating
Rich from VALLEJO, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great people and service"
5 star rating
Dwayne F. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Go & Greet Ken Jr, with A “Heaven Hi!” Ken Jr and team were Totally Awesome Sauce! Honest & Speady!! I appreciate that he calls & email his updates. I recommend this company to anyone & All! I don’t Very often give any reviews but Ken Jr deserves the comments! Dwayne"
5 star rating
Susan A. from CONCORD, CA on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"These guys are honest, friendly, and go above and beyond! They are amazing and work miracles."
5 star rating
James R. from CONCORD, CA on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to definitely go to Solano way auto repair. I took my car there to get smogged and the service was excellent!"
5 star rating
Phil C. from CLAYTON, CA on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work performed by very nice people."
5 star rating
Michael D. from CONCORD, CA on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest business performing quality work. They’ve earned my business again!"
5 star rating
Leslie L. from CONCORD, CA on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Very professional. Always upfront, helpful and explain everything thoroughly."
5 star rating
James L. from CONCORD, CA on 5/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them, you guys are the best! Professional and trustworthy!!!!"
5 star rating
Krystal from Concord, CA on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Of course I would. Ed and William were great. I received a good quote range before bringing my car in for 60k service and the actual price was within that range."
5 star rating
James L. from CONCORD, CA on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!!"
3 star rating
Danny from Concord, CA on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great Customer Service-Good Quality Work-Poor pricing"
5 star rating
Marvin C. from CONCORD, CA on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It was a great day when I discovered a mechanic who is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and honestly priced. I have taken all 4 of my family's cars there when the problem is greater than my ability."
5 star rating
Larry C. from Concord, CA on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!"
5 star rating
Robert from Concord, CA on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I’m very satisfied!"
5 star rating
Diana M. from CONCORD, CA on 4/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best my family has been using them for years"
5 star rating
Shane from Concord, CA on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Carol J. from Concord, CA on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent repair quality and superb customer service."
5 star rating
Rich V. from BRENTWOOD, CA on 3/25/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Carol W. from BAY POINT, CA on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest, trustworthy, and reasonable."
5 star rating
Anne W. from BAY POINT, CA on 3/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that their quality of work and customer service is exceptional. Anne"
5 star rating
Bev And Robert. K. from Concord, CA on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very trustworthy and I am greatful they are just down the street and are happy to work on our car whenever we need them"
5 star rating
Jean And Chris S. from CONCORD, CA on 3/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do superior work"
5 star rating
Shirley C. from Concord, CA on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Phil C. from CLAYTON, CA on 3/2/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The diagnostic service was very thorough and included photos which helped understand any findings better. The staff was very courteous and attentive to my requests."
5 star rating
Al C. from CONCORD, CA on 2/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"You should try them"
5 star rating
Dennis K. from Concord, CA on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest and quality work."
5 star rating
Steven Y. from Concord, CA on 2/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best quality repairs and #1 service"
5 star rating
Blanca C. from CONCORD, CA on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would say that your shop has the absolute BEST Quality of service both in Repair and Customer care. I carry extra business cards to hand out. You are Awesome!! Thank you"
5 star rating
Carol from Concord, CA on 1/22/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service: so polite & friendly 😃"
5 star rating
Mike D. from CONCORD, CA on 1/21/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Mike L. from CONCORD, CA on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, knowledgeable, work done is done right, will take care of what you brought your car in for and will inform you of needed work to keep your car in great working order!!"
5 star rating
Lynnette G. from CONCORD, CA on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Staff is always polite and courteous. Service is done in a timely manner and they do a great job! Thank you Ken & Ken jr.!"
5 star rating
Nancy R. from PLEASANT HILL, CA on 1/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The management is honest and ethical. They value their customers. The work is thorough and complete. The technicians are skilled diagnosticians. They all go the extra mile to assure satisfaction."
5 star rating
Tracey from Concord, CA on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This shop was great. They helped me very quickly and the price end ended up being exactly what they estimated! Was very happy with this service and would highly recommend them. Love all the communication ( text, email and phone) as well."
5 star rating
Mj L. from CONCORD, CA on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional."
5 star rating
Debbie S. from MARTINEZ, CA on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They're very friendly and knowledgeable about cars. They describe things so anyone can understand. They're great"
5 star rating
Richard L. from OAKLEY, CA on 12/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great attitude. Clean and orderly shop."
5 star rating
Joseph C. from DUBLIN, CA on 12/9/2018 for an emissions test of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Debbie C. from CONCORD, CA on 12/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I was referred to you by a family member who was satisfied by your service and I see why you guys are fantastic. I would definitely recommend this shop to others"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Concord, CA on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient, family owned and timely! Theyve earned a repeat of my business for my next mechanical repair need."
5 star rating
Mike D. from Concord, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Professional, efficient, family owned and timely! Theyve earned a repeat of my business for my next mechanical repair need."
5 star rating
Kim P. from CONCORD, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Extremely trustworthy, honest and most excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quality work. Friendly mechanics."
5 star rating
Deborah K. from CONCORD, CA on 12/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them these guys know what they are doing. They are skilled in their job and they have wonderful customer service. I will definitely be coming back to them."
5 star rating
Bennett B. from NEW PORT, WA on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Easy with check in. Quick turnaround on oil change and preventive maintenance completed."
5 star rating
Chad T. from CONCORD, CA on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Love having these guys work or look at my vehicles. They have always been honest and up front, will keep going back"
5 star rating
Phil C. from CLAYTON, CA on 11/14/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Friendly, polite people."
5 star rating
Gary C. from CONCORD, CA on 11/4/2018 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. 15yrs so far."
5 star rating
Anne W. from BAY POINT, CA on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Superior service Anne Watkins"
5 star rating
Lani R. from Concord, CA on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That their one of the best auto repair shop in the Bay Area."
5 star rating
Miklos B. from CONCORD, CA on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Salano Auto for years and they are prompt, professional, and courteous. I recommend them to all my friends and strangers that I meet."
5 star rating
Marvin C. from CONCORD, CA on 10/15/2018 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I was very comfortable trusting them with the health of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Rich V. from BRENTWOOD, CA on 10/8/2018 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Ever since my first day over 5years ago, I get the same quality & knowledge every time. I have multiple cars & everyone including Ken jr are so helpful."
5 star rating
Nancy K. from Concord, CA on 10/4/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous staff. They were upfront about what repairs were needed now, and what would be good to do but could be put off for a bit. That way I can do some budget planning but still keep my vehicle safe."
5 star rating
Juanita from Concord, CA on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes, yes & yes. Definitely take your car to them."
5 star rating
Freda L. from Martinez, CA on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Eric C. from CONCORD, CA on 9/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Can’t say enough good things about this place. Was going out of town for the Labor Day weekend, and needed air filters changed as well as an oil change. Ken Jr. squeezed me in on a Friday afternoon and got everything done by 5! Absolutely awesome. These guys always come through!"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Concord, CA on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest folks! Great vehicle service! Been going here for years. Don't have to worry about getting ripped off or getting the runaround. God bless!"
5 star rating
Phil C. from CLAYTON, CA on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and people."
5 star rating
Mercedes from Concord, CA on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service.. Ken Jr always so friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service was great. They were reasonable, and did what they said they would with time frame of the service."
5 star rating
Kristin B. from CONCORD, CA on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I previously gave a bad review for Solano way auto repair. This was due to miscommunication in regards to cost for repair however my view has certainly changed. Communication is 100% better service is amazing and Ken Jr is just the best at making sure I understand everything fully. Hey has even given me a ride back home. Seriously I don’t think I will take my vehicles elsewhere ever again."
5 star rating
Jean And Chris S. from CONCORD, CA on 8/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"You guy's are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Carol R. from Concord, CA on 6/23/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Solano Way Auto Repair. They are kind, respectful, diligent, and hard-working. I have been trusting them to take care of my vehicles for several decades now: I am very pleased with their service."
5 star rating
Michele G. from Concord, CA on 6/19/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Take your car here! They are awesome. I really like the new text-based update system with links to all the inspection details."
5 star rating
Bob R. from CONCORD, CA on 6/6/2018 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"they always do a good job ;keep you inform on any problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Concord, CA on 5/31/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best, the only ones I trust and they stand by their work 1000% !"
5 star rating
Blanca from Concord, CA on 5/23/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would say I HIGHLY recommend this team. They have created a wonderful experience and take all the worry away because of the people and I immediately knew I would return and recommend them to all Friends and Family. Thank you all."
5 star rating
Will R. from CONCORD, CA on 5/19/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car serviced.Everyone there is friendly .Gave me final price after telling me what was to be done.They were informative as to my car issues."
5 star rating
Anne W. from BAY POINT, CA on 4/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service as always"