Reviews

9/26/2017 Leilani Rupp Great service and treat you like a family!šŸ˜ƒ
Leilani, you guys are family - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
9/20/2017 Hermine Garcia Ken Jr. goes above and beyond to make the maintenance on my car both affordable and enjoyable!
Hermine, wow that you for those kind words. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
9/14/2017 Herc Rentals Great service great price !!
Thank you for the great review. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
8/21/2017 Sebastian Abreu I love having my vehicle serviced at Solano Way Auto Repair. The staff is professional,accommodating,and readily available. Plus, it feels good to support a local and neighborhood business. They have taken care of all repairs and maintenance services in the time they estimated, and their prices are quite reasonable. I trust them and am very glad to have found them.
Sebastian, we love you as our customer. We know you have a choice when it comes to auto repair, were glad you support Solano Way Auto Repair. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
8/21/2017 George Martinson As usual they did a great job
George, thank you it is always a pleasure (Mr. Happy) - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
8/11/2017 Sherry Ayres The best service station in the area. Will not go elsewhere.
Sherry, enough said Thank You - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
8/7/2017 Smart Air Express Thank You so much for taking care of our company vehicles in a timely fashion and getting us back on the road.
Smart Air Experts, I'm glad we are able to meet all your needs. Thank you for being such a great company to work with. -Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
8/3/2017 Ron Silva I wanted to pass along a message about the great service you deliver. Your follow up is top notch, and we're always kept in the loop with no surprises. Thanks for taking great care of us!!
Ron, thank you for letting us serve you. Thank you for those kind words. -Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
7/26/2017 Karen Smith Great people...amazing service..
Karen, always great to see you. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
7/19/2017 Lu Carter Service is excellent. Car repair is excellent also. I love these guys!
Lu, we love you. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review