Reviews

8/11/2017 Sherry Ayres The best service station in the area. Will not go elsewhere.
Sherry, enough said Thank You - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
8/7/2017 Smart Air Express Thank You so much for taking care of our company vehicles in a timely fashion and getting us back on the road.
Smart Air Experts, I'm glad we are able to meet all your needs. Thank you for being such a great company to work with. -Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
8/3/2017 Ron Silva I wanted to pass along a message about the great service you deliver. Your follow up is top notch, and we're always kept in the loop with no surprises. Thanks for taking great care of us!!
Ron, thank you for letting us serve you. Thank you for those kind words. -Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
7/26/2017 Karen Smith Great people...amazing service..
Karen, always great to see you. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
7/19/2017 Lu Carter Service is excellent. Car repair is excellent also. I love these guys!
Lu, we love you. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
7/17/2017 Ken Fisher They show you pictures of what is wrong before they do the work. Very professional.
Ken, I'm glad you are happy. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
7/14/2017 Sheryne Ehler Always thorough, professional and honest. Mechanics I recommend to my friends.
Sheryne, thank you for the great review. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
7/5/2017 Jean Slominski Thank you for the years of good service and family friendly atmosphere.
Jean, thank you for always coming to us for your auto needs. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
6/20/2017 Seth Clark Fast service and I was given an accurate estimate before any work was done.
Seth, we always due are best to inform ahead of time. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
6/16/2017 George Martinson Eddie always does a good job on my truck
George, he is great / will inform him of those nice words. - Ken Jr. - Solano Way Auto repair
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review